School of Music Live Streaming

Wind Ensemble with Atlanta Youth Wind Symphony - Monday, October 12, 8 p.m.

Click here to view the program for this performance View the program for this performance

The live stream for each of the concerts listed below begins at 8 p.m. For a full listing of all School of Music events, visit our Concerts and Events page.

2015-16 Live Streaming Schedule

FALL 2015  
Wednesday, August 19 Jason Eklund, horn
Thursday, September 3 James Barket and Friends, double bass
Wednesday, September 9 Symphony Orchestra
Monday, September 14 Summit Piano Trio
Tuesday, September 15 Trey Wright Trio
Wednesday, September 16 Wind Ensemble
Tuesday, September 22 Dueling Duos: Coucherons and Kims
Wednesday, September 23 Mary Akerman, guitar
Thursday, September 24 Jazz Ensembles
Friday, September 25 Tina Stallard, soprano, and Lynn Kompass, piano
Monday, September 28 Faculty Chamber Players
Tuesday, September 29 University Chorale and Women's Choir
Wednesday, September 30 Ronald Chioldi, piano
Thursday, October 1 Philharmonic and Concert Band
Monday, October 5 Doug Lindsey, trumpet
Tuesday, October 6 Chamber Singers and Men's Ensemble
Wednesday, October 7 Symphony Orchestra
Monday, October 12 Wind Ensemble
Tuesday, October 13 Oral Moses, bass
Wednesday, October 14 Robert Henry, piano
Friday, October 16 Felipe Coelho, guitar with KSU Symphony Orchestra
Tuesday, October 20 Third Coast Percussion
Thursday, October 22 Intercollegiate Women's Choral Festival
Monday, October 26 Helen Kim, violin and Robert Henry, piano
Thursday, October 29 Jazz Ensemble I
Wednesday, November 4 Ian Hobson, piano
Tuesday, November 17 Philharmonic and Concert Band
Wednesday, November 18 Wind Ensemble
Tuesday, December 1 Jazz Ensembles
Wednesday, December 2 Faculty Jazz Parliament
Thursday, December 3 Handel's Messiah: Choral Ensembles and Symphony Orchestra
Monday, December 7 Percussion Ensemble

SPRING 2016  
Friday, January 15 Proctor Scholarship Concert
Monday, January 25 Charae Krueger, cello, and Robert henry, piano
Tuesday, January 26 An Evening of German Art Song with KSU Faculty
Saturday, February 6 Collage Concert - evening
Monday, February 8 Faculty Chamber Players
Wednesday, February 10 Symphony Orchestra
Monday, February 15 Vega String Quartet
Wednesday, February 17 Wind Ensemble
Tuesday, February 18 Jazz Ensembles
Tuesday, February 23 Philharmonic and Concert Band
Wednesday, February 24 Robert Henry, piano
Thursday, February 25 University Chorale and Women's Choir
Tuesday, March 1 Chamber Singers and Men's Ensemble
Monday, March 7 Helen Kim, violin and Sakiko Ohashi, piano
Thursday, March 17 KSFNM: Symphony Orchestra and Wind Ensemble
Monday, March 21 Andrew Cooperstock, piano
Tuesday, March 22 Faculty Jazz Parliament
Thursday, March 24 Jazz Ensemble I
Monday, March 28 Summit Piano Trio
Thursday, March 31 David Watkins, piano
Wednesday, April 13 Student Composers Recital
Monday, April 18 Wind Ensemble
Tuesday, April 19 Philharmonic and Concert Band
Thursday, April 21 Chamber Singers and Men's Ensemble
Monday, April 25 Christina Smith, flute, and Robert Henry, piano
Tuesday, April 26 University Chorale and Women's Choir
Wednesday, April 27 Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, April 28 Jazz Ensembles
Monday, May 2 Percussion Ensemble