School of Music Live Streaming



The live broadcast for each of the concerts listed below begins at 8 p.m. For a full listing of all School of Music events, visit our Concerts and Events page.

2015-16 Live Streaming Schedule

SPRING 2016  
Friday, January 15 Game On: Live Video Game Music
Tuesday, January 26 KSU Faculty Liederabend (German Lieder Recital)
   
Saturday, February 6 Collage Concert (evening performance - 8 p.m.)
Monday, February 8 Faculty Chamber Players
Wednesday, February 10 Symphony Orchestra
Monday, February 15 Vega String Quartet
Tuesday, February 16 Jazz Ensembles
Wednesday, February 17 Wind Ensemble
Tuesday, February 23 Philharmonic and Concert Band
Wednesday, February 24 Robert Henry, piano
Thursday, February 25 University Chorale and Women's Choir
   
Tuesday, March 1 Chamber Singers and Men's Ensemble
Monday, March 7 Helen Kim, violin and Sakiko Ohashi, piano
Thursday, March 17 KSFNM: Symphony Orchestra and Wind Ensemble
Monday, March 21 Andrew Cooperstock, piano
Tuesday, March 22 Faculty Jazz Parliament
Thursday, March 24 Jazz Ensemble I
Monday, March 28 Summit Piano Trio
Wednesday, March 30 Akerman-Teixeira Guitar Duo
   
Wednesday, April 13 Student Composers Recital
Sunday, April 17 Lester Walker, trumpet
Monday, April 18 Wind Ensemble
Tuesday, April 19 Philharmonic and Concert Band
Thursday, April 21 Chamber Singers and Men's Ensemble
Monday, April 25 Christina Smith, flute, and Robert Henry, piano
Tuesday, April 26 University Chorale and Women's Choir
Wednesday, April 27 Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, April 28 Jazz Ensembles
   
Monday, May 2 Percussion Ensemble