• Next Live Streamed Event
  • KSU Wind Ensemble
    Monday, October 23, 8 p.m.
    View Program


The live broadcast for each of the concerts listed below begins at 8 p.m. For a full listing of all School of Music events, visit our Performances page.

2017-18 Streaming Schedule

  • Monday, October 23 Wind Ensemble
    Wednesday, October 25 Robert Henry, piano
    Thursday, October 26 Jazz Combos (5:30PM)
    Thursday, October 26 Jazz Combos (8PM)
    Monday, October 30 Brass Ensembles Showcase
    Tuesday, October 31 2017 Concerto Competition
       
    Wednesday, November 1 Mixed Chamber Ensembles (5:30PM)
    Wednesday, November 1 Classical Guitar and Jazz Guitar Ensembles (8PM)
    Monday, November 6 Helen Kim, violin and Robert Henry, piano
    Tuesday, November 7 Symphony Orchestra
    Thursday, November 9 Chamber Singers and Men's Ensemble
    Saturday, November 11 Gospel Choir
    Tuesday, November 14 Mixed Chamber Ensembles (5:30PM)
    Tuesday, November 14 Philharmonic (8PM)
    Wednesday, November 15 Women's Choir
    Thursday, November 16 Wind Ensemble and Wind Symphony
    Friday, November 17 Fall Opera Gala: Who Wears the Pants?
    Monday, November 27 Jazz Ensembles
    Tuesday, November 28 University Band and KSU Trumpet Ensemble
       
    Friday, December 1 School of Music Holiday Concert
    Monday, December 4 Percussion Ensemble
    Friday, December 8 Song of Atlanta and Atlanta Vocal Project Holiday Concert


Experiencing a problem with the live stream?
Report an issue

©